NKMT- Management

Deshamanya Dr. P.R. Anthonis
is the Chairman of the Board of Management of the Trust.

Professor Colvin Goonaratne
is the Chairman-elect and the chief executive of the Board of Management.

Prof. Lalani Rajapakse
is the Deputy Chairperson of the Baord of Management.

Mr. S.B.W. de Silva and Mr. Lal De Alwis,
are respectively the Secretary and Treasurer of the Board of Management.

Mr. Chandana Prematileka and Mrs. Ruchira Kodagoda,
are respectively the Assistant Secretary & Assistant Treasurer of the Board of Management.

Prof. Ravindra Fernando, Dr. Hemamal Jayawardena, Mr. Amendra Seneviratne,
Mr. Amaradasa Gunawardena, Dr. Nalin Goonasinghe & Mr. Mangala Boyagoda,

function as Project Coordinators.

Prof. Diyanath Samarasinghe & Mrs. Kushlani Amarasuriya,
former members of the Board of Management, presently function as Consultants to the Board.

...We invite other Sri Lankans to also view this site...  
Please e.mail to us your comments and suggestions regarding this site.